Confirmed lineups from Etihad Stadium

Confirmed rosters from Emirates Stadium

Premier League leaders Arsenal and Manchester Metropolis will face one another tonight on the Etihad Stadium.

Mikel Arteta was hit onerous by the information that William Saliba missed as soon as once more because of his ongoing again harm. Rob Holding stays on the coronary heart of Arsenal’s again line alongside Gabriel.

Aaron Ramsdale stays on the purpose regardless of his mistake within the 3-3 draw with Southampton within the final timeout. Ben White is left-back, whereas Oleksandr Zinchenko faces his former group. Thomas Partey anchors Arsenal midfield, whereas Granit Xhaka returns after lacking Southampton because of sickness.

Martin Odegaard will as soon as once more captain the Gunners, whereas Bukayo Saka and Gabriel Martinelli will make purpose threats from the flanks. Gabriel Jesus begins up entrance in opposition to his previous group, so reserve gamers embrace Leandro Trossard and Eddie Nketiah.

Pep Guardiola made some adjustments to the facet that beat Sheffield United within the FA Cup final week. As Ederson returned to purpose, John Stones and Ruben Dias have been known as as much as the defence. Kyle Walker begins with the elimination of Nathan Ake.

Rodri can be returning to the Man Metropolis squad after resting on Saturday, whereas Kevin De Bruyne makes his begin for the hosts. Whereas İlkay Gündoğan is the captain of Metropolis, Bernardo Silva begins the assault.

Erling Haaland will proceed to guide the entrance row and can wish to keep his sensational type in entrance of the purpose. Jack Grealish additionally begins, with Riyad Mahrez, Phil Foden and Julian Alvarez on the bench.

Listed below are the confirmed rosters:

man metropolis

Ederson, Walker, Dias, Akanji, Stones, Rodrigo, De Bruyne, Gundogan, Bernardo, Grealish, Haaland

Subs: Ortega Moreno, Phillips, Laporte, Alvarez, Gomez, Mahrez, Foden, Palmer, Lewis


Ramsdale, White, Gabriel, Holding, Zinchenko, Odegaard, Partey, Xhaka, Saka, Jesus, Martinelli.

Subs: Turner, Tierney, Kiwior, Jorginho, Smith Rowe, Vieira, Trossard, Nelson, Nketiah.

#Confirmed #lineups #Etihad #Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *